Myah Dropped a New EP

Fresh off the heels of her first ever EP, Myah Marie has released a followup! The four track EP title I’ve Had Better is available for streaming now on Apple Music/Spotify. If you’re new or somehow missed Myah’s first EP, you can grab it here.

  1. I've Had Better Myah Marie 1:30
  2. Forget I Hate U Myah Marie 1:30
  3. Problems Problems Myah Marie 1:30
  4. Party Of One Myah Marie 1:30

New Myah Marie EP Available Now!

Great news Myah Marie fans! Myah just dropped new music! The five track EP is called I Fell In Love With Someone Else is available for streaming now! You can also download it from Myah’s official website. Available for streaming on Apple Music/Amazon Music/Spotify.

  1. Feels Good Myah Marie 1:31
  2. I Don't Know You Myah Marie 1:31
  3. I Fell In Love With Someone Else Myah Marie 1:30
  4. Why I Said Goodbye Myah Marie 1:30
  5. Feels Good (Acoustic) Myah Marie 1:30

Royal Teams Up with Myah For New Song

Royal is back with his latest single “Dying 2 Love U” featuring Myah Marie. Royal’s raps combined with Myah’s sultry vocals and catchy hook will have you obsessed! Preview it below and be sure to purchase/stream it on iTunes and Spotify!

Myah Marie Featured on New Bombs Away Track

Myah Marie brings a pop influence to Bombs Away’s hot new track “Drive Me Home”.  Beautiful vocals and a smooth deep house sound highlight this musical gem! Preview it below and be sure to purchase/stream it on iTunes and Spotify!

LVNT’s Infectious Electro-Ballad Single “Lying Lips”

Check out LVNT’s new future bass track “Lying Lips” featuring the seductively catchy vocals of Myah Marie! Preview below and make sure to stream/purchase on Spotify and CdBaby!

Brekk’s New Single Love ’em and Leave ’em

Brekk teams up with Myah Marie again via The Topliners on his new single “Love ’em and Leave ’em”.  Myah’s vocals really stand out on this laid back track. Preview below and stream/purchase on Spotify and iTunes!

“Bad Days” Never Sounded So Good

Myah Marie has teamed with Sheridan Grout and Luke Anders for a powerful new club track called “Bad Days”! This song explodes with aggression and features huge vocals by Myah. Preview below and purchase/stream on iTunes and Spotify!