New Myah Song Leftovers

Myah Marie has just released a new song titled “Leftovers”.  You can stream it on Apple Music/Spotify or download it from Myah’s official website for a $2 donation. All donations will be put towards more creative projects from Myah!



Myah Dropped a New EP

Fresh off the heels of her first ever EP, Myah Marie has released a followup! The four track EP title I’ve Had Better is available for streaming now on Apple Music/Spotify. If you’re new or somehow missed Myah’s first EP, you can grab it here.

  1. I've Had Better Myah Marie 1:30
  2. Forget I Hate U Myah Marie 1:30
  3. Problems Problems Myah Marie 1:30
  4. Party Of One Myah Marie 1:30

New Myah Marie EP Available Now!

Great news Myah Marie fans! Myah just dropped new music! The five track EP is called I Fell In Love With Someone Else is available for streaming now! You can also download it from Myah’s official website. Available for streaming on Apple Music/Amazon Music/Spotify.

  1. Feels Good Myah Marie 1:31
  2. I Don't Know You Myah Marie 1:31
  3. I Fell In Love With Someone Else Myah Marie 1:30
  4. Why I Said Goodbye Myah Marie 1:30
  5. Feels Good (Acoustic) Myah Marie 1:30

Royal Teams Up with Myah For New Song

Royal is back with his latest single “Dying 2 Love U” featuring Myah Marie. Royal’s raps combined with Myah’s sultry vocals and catchy hook will have you obsessed! Preview it below and be sure to purchase/stream it on iTunes and Spotify!

Myah Marie Featured on Alex Conway’s Track “Shake”

Alex Conway dropped his new track “Shake” featuring Myah Marie! This pop gem will make you want to shake it all over the place! Preview it below and be sure to purchase/stream it on iTunes and Spotify!

Media Section Update

The decision was made to break down The Collection compilation into smaller “albums”.  All the songs are still available to listen to or download for free, we have just batched them based on when the hit the internet, and Myah’s most popular songs. We hope this doesn’t cause too much confusion. Enjoy!

Jack Eye Jones Is Sure To Make You “Go Wild”

“Go Wild” is the latest intoxicating track by Jack Eye Jones featuring sexy, sultry vocals from Myah Marie! It delivers a bouncing bass and a trendy acid disco vibe making it a party anthem! Preview below and make sure to stream/purchase on Spotify and iTunes!